2015 Trofeo Laigueglia LIVE video streaming, Start List, News, Photos, Profile, Times

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2015 Trofeo Laigueglia Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
Jose Serpa won in 2014
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2014 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Trofeo Laigueglia Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Photos: Trofeo Laigueglia photos

- Results: Trofeo Laigueglia results

- Videos: Trofeo Laigueglia videos

- Expected "live" video here.  (Italian, Rai)  Though live coverage was originally announced for the Trofeo Laigueglia, this now appears in doubt.

- Philippe Gilbert (BMC) is ill and will not be on the start line.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- José Serpa (Lampre-Merida) won the 2014 edition.

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2015 Trofeo Laigueglia.

2015 Trofeo Laigueglia LIVE
Italy, February 19
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 11:00am CET
(5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:40pm CET
(9:40am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:40pm CET
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)


Italy

 


Trofeo Laigueglia Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

Rai Sport 1
(may not be live afterall) 

- links to come -

(--)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)

Live tickers:

(Ticker to come if available)

 

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2015 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Trofeo Laigueglia Route Profile

(coming)

Trofeo Laigueglia Photos

(coming)

Trofeo Laigueglia Results

(coming)