2015 Tour of Britain Results


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


- This page lists Tour of Britain results and The Women's Tour results
See also:  Tour of Britain LIVE - Tour of Britain Videos -
NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

Men's Tour of Britain Results


2015 (Overall winner: Edvald Boasson Hagen)

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
1. Beaumaris/Wrexham (177.7 km) Elia Viviani Elia Viviani
2. Clitheroe/Colne (159.3 km) Petr Vakoc Petr Vakoc
3. Cockermouth/Floors Castle (216 km) Elia Viviani Juan Jose Lobato
4. Edinburgh/Blyth (217.4 km) Fernando Gaviria Juan Jose Lobato
5. Prudhoe/Hartside Fell (166.4 km) Wouter Poels Edvald Boasson Hagen
6. Stoke-on-Trent/Nottingham (192.7 km) Matteo Trentin Edvald Boasson Hagen
7. Fakenham/Ipswich (227.4 km) Andre Greipel Edvald Boasson Hagen
8. London/London (86.8 km) Elia Viviani Edvald Boasson Hagen


The Women's Tour Results


2015 (Overall winner: Lisa Brennauer)

2014 (Overall winner: Marianne Vos)

Stage (click stage for full results) Stage winner Overall leader
1. Oundle/Northampton (93.8 km)  Emma Johansson  Emma Johansson
2. Hinckley to Bedford (118.5 km)  Rossella Ratto  Rossella Ratto
3.  Marianne Vos  Marianne Vos



  (Tour of Britain resultats)