2012 Tour of Britain

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2012 Tour of Britain Stage 8 -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: UCI Road Worlds Men's TTT

 

- Video: Stage 8 Highlights (05:44) (May be geo-restricted)

- Video: Stage 8 Recap (02:06) (May be geo-restricted)

- Results:  2012 Tour of Britain Stage 8 Results


- LIVE video via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE video via itv4. (English)

 - During the stage, there should be LIVE tracking here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Tour of Britain Stage 8 map, profile and info here.

- Pablo Urtasun (Euskaltel-Euskadi) won Stage 7 in Dartmouth ahead of Marc de Maar and Ivan BassoJonathan Tiernan-Locke (Endura Racing) remains race leader heading into Stage 8.  He leads Nathan Haas by 18 seconds.

- Video: Insight into Stage 8 (04:59)

- Video: Stage 7 Highlights (04:57) (May be geo-restricted)

- Video: Stage 7 Recap (02:23) (May be geo-restricted)

- Results:  2012 Tour of Britain Stage 7 Results

- Sunday's Tour of Britain Stage 8 departs Reigate at 12:00pm BST (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Guildford at around 3:51pm BST (10:51am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Britain live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm BST (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2012 Tour of Britain.

2012 Tour of Britain
September 9-16
Official Website
Start List

Stage 8 starts at 12:00pm BST
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:51pm BST
(10:51am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:30pm BST
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Reigate

 Guildford weather


Tour of Britain Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(3:27pm CET)
(9:27am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(itv4)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Britain online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

(--)

 

Live tickers:

Live tracking

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2012 www.cyclingfans.com