2019 Tour of Austria LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Tour of Austria Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour de France LIVE
Also on today: Women's Tour de France Ride LIVE

 

- Videos: Tour of Austria Videos.

- LIVE video here.  (German, Official)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- 2019 Official start list here.

- 2019 Tour of Austria stage schedule/times:

Prologue - Saturday, July 6
Start at 12:00 CET, 6:00am ET
Finish at 15:00 CET, 9:00am ET

Stage 1 - Sunday, July 7
Start at 13:00 CET, 7:00am ET
Finish at 16:26 CET, 10:26am ET

Stage 2 - Monday, July 8
Start at 11:00 CET, 5:00am ET
Finish at 15:26 CET, 9:26am ET

Stage 3 - Tuesday, July 9
Start at 11:00 CET, 5:00am ET
Finish at 15:25 CET, 9:25am ET

Stage 4 - Wednesday, July 10
Start at 11:00 CET, 5:00am ET
Finish at 13:52 CET, 7:52am ET

Stage 5 - Thursday, July 11
Start at 10:45 CET, 4:45am ET
Finish at 15:09 CET, 9:09am ET

Stage 6 - Friday, July 12
Start at 11:00 CET, 5:00am ET
Finish at 13:49 CET, 7:49am ET

- The 2019 Tour of Austria is being held July 6-12.

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Tour of Austria (Osterreich Rundfahrt).

2019 Tour of Austria/Osterreich Rundfahrt LIVE
July 6-12
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 11:00am CET
(5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 1:49pm CET
(7:49am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 11:40am CET
(5:40am U.S. Eastern)

 weather


Tour of Austria Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video
(--)
(1:00pm CET)
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Austria online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2017 Tour of Austria

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- LIVE video here.

- 2017 Official start list here.

- Miguel Angel Lopez (Astana) won Stage 4.  Stefan Denifl (Aqua Blue Sport) leads in the general classification.

- Jan Hirt (CCC-Sprandi-Polkowice) won the 2016 Tour of Austria.

- The 2017 Tour of Austria is being held July 2-8.  There will be a live stream for Stages 4 and 5 only.

 

 

Notes from the 2016 Tour of Austria

- 2016 Official start list here.

- The 2016 Tour of Austria is being held July 2-9.