2015 Tour of Almaty LIVE


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.



- Alexey Lutsenko (Astana) won the 2015 Tour of Almaty.

- LIVE video here.  (Russian, KazSport, geo-restricted?)

- The 2015 Tour of Almaty (Kazakhstan) is Sunday, October 4.  There should be live streams.  Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to start at 1pm local (9:00am CET or 3:00am U.S. Eastern).  Official Website - Teams -

Live streaming video: 1:00pm QYZT (9:00am CET)


LIVE video streaming

(Eurosport live stream)
(1:00pm Astana time)
(9:00am CET)
(3:00am U.S. Eastern)

Notes from the 2013 Tour of Almaty

- The race is over.  Maxim Iglinskiy won the inaugural edition of Tour of Almaty.

- LIVE video here.

- The 2013 Tour of Almaty (Kazakhstan) is Sunday, October 6.  There will be live streamsOfficial Website - Teams