2019 Tour de Taiwan live stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Tour de Taiwan live online coverage guide


 

- Videos: Tour de Taiwan Videos.

- LIVE video here.  (Chinese)

- The live feed will be posted here before the broadcast starts.

- 2019 Tour de Taiwan stage schedule/times:

Stage 1 - Sunday, March 17
Start at 9:15am local, 2:15am CET, 9:15pm ET
Finish at 11:15am local, 4:15am CET, 11:15pm ET

Stage 2 - Monday, March 18
Start at 9:30am local, 2:30am CET, 9:30pm ET
Finish at 12:38pm local, 5:38am CET, 12:38am ET

Stage 3 - Tuesday, March 19
Start at 9:30am local, 2:30am CET, 9:30pm ET
Finish at 1:17pm local, 6:17am CET, 1:17am ET

Stage 4 - Wednesday, March 20
Start at 9:30am local, 2:30am CET, 9:30pm ET
Finish at 1:41pm local, 6:41am CET, 1:41am ET

Stage 5 - Thursday, March 21
Start at 9:30am local, 2:30am CET, 9:30pm ET
Finish at 2:07pm local, 7:07am CET, 2:07am ET

Time zone is CST (China Standard Time)
7 hours ahead of CET
12 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern

- The 2019 Tour de Taiwan is being held March 17-21.  There will be a live streamOfficial website here -

Live streaming video: 9:20am local (9:20pm U.S. Eastern)


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video
(Tour de Taiwan live stream, en direct)
Alternative
Alternative