2019 Tour de l'Ain LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Tour de l'Ain Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Giro d'Italia LIVE
Also on today: Tour of Japan LIVE
 Also on today: UCI Women's WorldTour LIVE

 

- Videos:  Tour de l'Ain Videos.

- Photos:  Tour de l'Ain Photos (coming).

- Expected LIVE video here. (France TV, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (France 3, geo-restricted)  - Expected LIVE video here. (Sky Sport, geo-restricted)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Start List here.

- Stage maps, detailed itineraries and more info here.

- 2019 Tour de l'Ain schedule/times:

Stage 1 - Friday, May 24
Start at 14:30 CET, 8:30am ET
Finish at 18:27 CET, 12:27pm ET

Stage 2 - Saturday, May 25
Start at 14:30 CET, 8:30am ET
Finish at 17:55 CET, 11:55am ET

Stage 3 - Sunday, May 26
Start at 8:30 CET, 2:30am ET
Finish at 11:54 CET, 5:54am ET

- The 2019 Tour de l'Ain is being held May 24-26.

- Results: Tour de l'Ain Results (coming).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Tour de l'Ain (Tour de l'Ain en direct).

2019 Tour de l'Ain LIVE
May 24-26, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 8:30am CET
(2:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 11:54am CET
(5:54am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 9:30am CET
(3:30am U.S. Eastern)

 weather


Tour de l'Ain Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video
(livestream, francais en direct)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)

- more links to come -

(watch Tour de l'Ain online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

--

- More tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Tour de l'Ain Stage Profiles

(coming)

Tour de l'Ain Videos

(coming)

Tour de l'Ain Photos

(coming)