www.cyclingfans.com


  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


Edvald Boasson Hagen (Sky Procycling) accelerated away from his breakaway companions on the Pramartino climb and went on to win Stage 17 in Pinerolo.
- Click for high resolution - More photos
photo Copyright © 2011 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Stage 18 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Please visit the permanent Stage 18 Live Coverage Guide here.

- Friday's Stage 19 map, profile and info here.

- Friday's Tour de France Stage 19 departs Modane Valfréjus at 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Alpe d'Huez at around 5:37pm CET (11:37am U.S. Eastern). Tour de France live video streaming should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Videos: TDF videos: All Stages

- Official site live profile/gaps/ticker here.  More live tickers at below right.

- LIVE video here and here and here and here (English) More feeds at right.

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Tickers go live before video.  See Live tickers section at right, below.

- Photos: All stages on Facebook

- Thursday's Stage 18 map, profile and info here.

- Thursday's Tour de France Stage 18 departs Pinerolo at 11:20am CET (5:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Galibier Serre-Chevalier at around 5:04pm CET (11:04am U.S. Eastern). Tour de France live video streaming should get underway at around 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will post photos after each stage.

- For the SEVENTH consecutive year, you can follow the Tour de France live on cyclingfans.com.

- Expected options for live video feeds are listed at right.


2011 Tour de France official poster


Photo Copyright © Peter Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Tour de France.



2011 Tour de France LIVE
July 2-24
Official Website
Start List

Stage 18 starts at 11:20am CET
  (5:20am U.S. Eastern)

Stage finish around 5:04pm CET
  (11:04am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 1:30pm CET
  (7:30am U.S. Eastern)


Pinerolo


Tour de France Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

Links to come as available


(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative 2
Alternative 3
Alternative 4


(Belgium only)
Alternative


(Tour Tracker)
(Video component geo-restricted)
(High resolution TDF photos provided by cyclingfans.com)


(RTBF, French)
Alternative


Alternative
(UK)


(geo-restricted)
Alternative
Alternative

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only)


(RTL)

 
(Versus/NBC Sports)
(Subscription required)

(more video links to come)

(Watch the Tour de France online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:

 


  (French)


(French)


(geo-restricted)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline


(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(live gaps)


(L'Equipe ticker)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:



(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com

 



Twitter