2018 Schaal Sels LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2018 Schaal Sels Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- LIVE video here.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- 2018 Official start list here.

- Taco van der Hoorn (Team Roompot–Nederlandse Loterij) won the 2017 Schaal Sels.

- Sunday's Schaal Sels departs Merksem at 12:45pm CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Merksem at around 4:50pm CET (10:50am U.S. Eastern)Schaal Sels live streaming video should get underway at around 12:00pm CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Results: Schaal Sels Results (coming).

- Videos: Schaal Sels Videos (coming if available).

- The first edition of Schaal Sels was held in 1921.

- The 2018 Schaal Sels is being held Sunday, August 26.

- NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2018 Schaal Sels.

2018 Schaal Sels LIVE
August 26, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 12:45pm CET
(6:45am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:50pm CET
(10:50am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 12:00pm CET
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)


Merksem

 Merksem weather


Schaal Sels Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video
(--)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Schaal Sels online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2018 www.cyclingfans.com

 

 

Notes from the 2017 Schaal Sels

- LIVE video here.  (Nieuwsblad, Dutch)

- 2017 Official start list here.

- Wout van Aert (Crelan) won the 2016 Schaal Sels.

- Sunday's Schaal Sels departs Merksem at 12:32pm CET (6:32am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Merksem at around 4:54pm CET (10:54am U.S. Eastern)Schaal Sels live streaming video should get underway at around 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2017 Schaal Sels is being held Sunday, August 27.