2020 Saudi Tour LIVE stream coverage, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Stage Profiles, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2020 Saudi Tour Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  Saudi Tour Videos.

- Expected LIVE video here. (SBS, geo-restricted) 

- Expected LIVE video here. (SuperSport, geo-restricted)

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Start List here.

- Route map and info here.

- 2020 Saudi Tour schedule/stage times:

Stage 1 - Tuesday, February 4
Start at 11:30 local, 9:30 CET, 3:30am ET
Finish at 15:47 local, 13:47 CET, 7:47am ET

Stage 2 - Wednesday, February 5
Start at 11:15 local, 9:15 CET, 3:15am ET
Finish at 15:42 local, 13:42 CET, 7:42am ET

Stage 3 - Thursday, February 6
Start at 12:45 local, 10:45 CET, 4:45am ET
Finish at 15:45 local, 13:45 CET, 7:45am ET

Stage 4 - Friday, February 7
Start at 12:10 local, 10:10 CET, 4:10am ET
Finish at 15:45 local, 13:45 CET, 7:45am ET

Stage 5 - Saturday, February 8
Start at 12:15 local, 10:15 CET, 4:15am ET
Finish at 15:46 local, 13:46 CET, 7:46am ET

---------------------

Time zone in Saudi Arabia is AST (Arabian Standard Time)
2 hours ahead of CET
8 hours ahead of U.S. ET

- The 2020 race is the inaugural edition.

- The 2020 Saudi Tour is being held February 4-8.

- The Saudi Tour is organized by Tour de France organizer Amaury Sport Organization (A.S.O.).

NOTE:  If you believe you may not be seeing the latest content on this page, try clearing your browser's cache (or try a different browser).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2020 Saudi Tour.

2020 The Saudi Tour LIVE
February 4-8, Saudi Arabia
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 12:15pm local
(10:15am CET)
(4:15am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at 3:45pm local
(1:45pm CET)
(7:45am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:00pm local
(12:00pm CET)
(6:00am U.S. Eastern)

 Riyadh weather


Saudi Tour Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)

- more links to come -

(watch Saudi Tour online)

 

Live audio streaming:

 (audio feeds if available)

(Listen online)

 

Live tickers:

(ticker to come if available)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2020 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Saudi Tour Results

(coming)

Saudi Tour Photos

(coming)

Saudi Tour Videos

(coming)