2010 Giro d'Italia LIVE - Stage 17

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
2010 Giro d'Italia:  Stefano Garzelli (Acqua & Sapone) on his way
to winning the Stage 16 uphill time trial at Plan de Corones.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Click for Tour of Belgium live coverage

 

- Thursday's Giro d'Italia Stage 18 departs Levico Terme at 13:55 CET (7:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Brescia between 17:05 and 17:24 CET (11:05am and 11:24am U.S. Eastern).  Giro live video streaming should get underway from around 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Video:  Stage 17 final kilometer via Rai here.  (05:11)

- LIVE via Gazzetta TV here.

- LIVE via Eurosport 2ENGLISH commentary.

- Tour of Belgium: Stage 1 LIVE video and ticker underway.  Link above.

- On now: Giro Stage 16 replay on Eurosport 2ENGLISH commentary.  LIVE coverage should follow.

- Videos:  Click for 2010 Giro d'Italia videos.  More to come.

- Giro d'Italia Stage 17 departs Brunico at 12:50 CET (6:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Pejo Terme between 17:03 and 17:30 CET (11:03am and 11:30am U.S. Eastern).  Giro live video streaming should get underway from around 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

Giro d'Italia Stage 17 Profile

 

- For Giro d'Italia via satellite options, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right under the source banners.  More sources and links to follow in the morning.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Giro d'Italia.

2010 Giro d'Italia LIVE
May 8-30, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 17 starts at 12:50pm CET
  (6:50am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Brunico

 


Live video streaming:

 


(--)
(--)


(14:30 CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
(Geo-restricted)
 


(14:45 CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)


(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)


(--)


(--)
Alternative

Universal Sports
(Payment required)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

(audio feeds may be offline)

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Radio Tour graphics:


(Not active for time trial stages)

Live tickers

 
(link to come)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com