2010 Giro d'Italia LIVE - Stage 16

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Click for Time Trial Start Order and Times

 

- Videos:  Click for 2010 Giro d'Italia videos.  More to come.

- Wednesday's Giro d'Italia Stage 17 departs Brunico at 12:50 CET (6:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Pejo Terme between 17:03 and 17:30 CET (11:03am and 11:30am U.S. Eastern).  Giro live video streaming should get underway from around 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

Giro d'Italia Stage 17 Profile

- Video:  Stage 16 time-trial highlights via Rai here. (06:11)

- LIVE via Eurosport with ENGLISH commentary.

- LIVE via Gazzetta TV here.

- LIVE via Eurosport.

- Waiting on the Gazzetta TV feed here.  Coverage may begin anytime but again next rider won't start until 15:10 CET.

- The race is currently at a break period before the final group of riders depart.  Next rider departs at 15:10 CET (9:10am U.S. Eastern).

- Giro d'Italia Stage 16, a 12.9km mountain time trial, begins at 10:30 CET when the first rider departs.  Full Start Order and Times hereGiro live video streaming should get underway from around 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

Giro d'Italia Stage 16 Profile

 

- For Giro d'Italia via satellite options, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right under the source banners.  More sources and links to follow in the morning.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Giro d'Italia.

2010 Giro d'Italia LIVE
May 8-30, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 16 starts at 10:30am CET
  (4:30am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


San Vigilio di Marebbe

 


Live video streaming:

 

 


(14:30 CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
(Geo-restricted)
 


(14:45 CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)


(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)


(--)


(--)
Alternative

Universal Sports
(Payment required)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Radio Tour graphics:


(Not active for time trial stages)

Live tickers

 
(link to come)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com