2010 Tour of California LIVE - Stage 8

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


photo Copyright © 2009 Laura Alber/www.cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Click for 2010 Tour of California videos.

- LIVE via Eurosport.

- LIVE now via Tour Tracker here.

- The Cyclingnews ticker is LIVE with today's stage.  Link at right, below.

- Tour of California Stage 8 departs Thousand Oaks at 12:30pm PDT and is expected back at the finish in Thousand Oaks between 3:39pm and 4:10pm PDT.  Tour of California live TV coverage is scheduled to get underway at 3:30pm PDT (6:30pm U.S. Eastern, 00:30 CET) but coverage on Tour Tracker should begin an hour or so earlier.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right under the source banners.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour of California.

2010 Tour of California LIVE
May 16-23, USA
Official Website
Start List

Stage 8 starts at 12:30pm PDT

LIVE video from 2:30pm PDT


Thousand Oaks

 Thousand Oaks weather


Live video streaming:


(HTC Tour Tracker)
(2:30pm PDT)
(5:30pm U.S. Eastern)
(23:30 CET)


(Links to come if available)
(23:35 CET)
(5:35pm U.S. Eastern)


(San Francisco)
(May have some
live coverage for
some stages)


(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(Eurosport audio feeds may be offline)

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers

 Raceticker




(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com