2010 Tour of California LIVE - Stage 7

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


photo Copyright © 2009 Laura Alber/www.cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- LIVE via Eurosport.

- LIVE via Tour Tracker here.  (English)

- The Cyclingnews ticker is LIVE with the Time Trial.  Link at right.

- Start Order and Times are available here.

- According to the official site, live television coverage is scheduled to begin at 3:30pm PDT.  However, Eurosport's schedule says their coverage will begin at 23:35 CET which is 2:35pm PDT.  We shall see...

- Click for 2010 Tour of California videos.

- Tour of California Stage 7 , a 33.6km Individual Time Trial in Los Angeles, gets underway when the first rider departs at 1:00pm PDT (4:00pm U.S. Eastern, 22:00 CET).  Tour of California live video streaming is scheduled to get underway at 3:30pm PDT (6:30pm U.S. Eastern, 00:30 CET).

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right under the source banners.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour of California.

2010 Tour of California LIVE
May 16-23, USA
Official Website
Start List

Stage 7 starts at 1:00pm PDT

LIVE video from 2:30pm PDT


Los Angeles

 Los Angeles weather


Live video streaming:


(HTC Tour Tracker)
(2:30pm PDT)
(5:30pm U.S. Eastern)
(23:30 CET)


(Links to come if available)
(23:35 CET)
(5:35pm U.S. Eastern)


(San Francisco)
(May have some
live coverage for
some stages)


(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(Eurosport audio feeds may be offline)

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers

 Raceticker




(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com