2010 Giro d'Italia LIVE - Stage 14

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


2010 Giro d'Italia:  Manuel Belletti (Colnago-CSF Inox) wins Stage 13.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


The peloton riding along the sea on the way to Cesenatico during Stage 13.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Giro hostesses before the stage start.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


A Rai moto shoots the peloton as it climbs through a beautiful little village during Stage 13.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Videos:  Click for 2010 Giro d'Italia videos.  More to come.

- Sunday's Giro d'Italia Stage 15 departs Mestre at 11:25 CET (5:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish on Monte Zoncolan between 17:06 and 17:45 CET (11:06am and 11:45am U.S. Eastern).  Giro live video streaming should get underway from around 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

Giro d'Italia Stage 15 Profile


Fireworks at the Centenary Tour de France
Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Video:  Stage 14 final kilometer via Rai here. (02:52)

- LIVE via Gazzetta TV here.

- LIVE via Eurosport  with ENGLISH commentary.

- On now:  Giro Stage 13 replay.  LIVE coverage should follow.

- French sports daily L'Equipe today reports that Lance Armstrong will travel to France Monday to begin preparing for the Tour de France.  More here.

- Giro d'Italia Stage 14 departs Ferrara at 12:00 CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Asolo between 16:59 and 17:32 CET (10:59am and 11:32am U.S. Eastern).  Giro live video streaming should get underway from around 14:05 CET (8:05am U.S. Eastern).

Giro d'Italia Stage 14 Profile


Fireworks at the Centenary Tour de France
Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


Also on today


The peloton crosses the Golden Gate Bridge, 2009 Tour of California
Copyright © 2009 Laura Alber/www.cyclingfans.com

- For Giro d'Italia via satellite options, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right under the source banners.  More sources and links to follow in the morning.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Giro d'Italia.

2010 Giro d'Italia LIVE
May 8-30, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 14 starts at 12:00pm CET
  (6:00am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:05pm CET
(8:05am U.S. Eastern)


Ferrara

 Asolo weather


Live video streaming:

 


(14:45 CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


(14:05 CET)
(8:05am U.S. Eastern)
(Geo-restricted)
 


(14:50 CET)
(8:50am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)


(14:50 CET)
(8:50am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)


(--)


(--)
Alternative

Universal Sports
(Payment required)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Radio Tour graphics:


(Not active for time trial stages)

Live tickers

 
(link to come)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com