2010 Tour of California LIVE - Stage 6

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


photo Copyright © 2009 Laura Alber/www.cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Photos are arriving mid-stage again today.  Stage 6 photostream here.

- LIVE via Eurosport with English commentary.

- LIVE via Tour Tracker here.

- The Cyclingnews ticker is LIVE with the race.  Link at right.

- Photos:  Check out the stunning race shots in the forest in high resolution from Stage 3 here.

- Click for 2010 Tour of California videos.

- Tour of California Stage 6 departs Palmdale at 9:30am PDT (12:30pm U.S. Eastern, 18:30 CET) and is expected at the finish at Big Bear Lake between 2:54pm and 3:52pm PDT.  Tour of California live video streaming is scheduled to get underway at 2:00pm PDT (5pm U.S. Eastern, 23:00 CET).

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right under the source banners.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour of California.

2010 Tour of California LIVE
May 16-23, USA
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 9:30am PDT
  (12:30pm U.S. Eastern)

Finish: Between 2:54pm and 3:52pm

LIVE video from 2:00pm PDT


Palmdale

 Big Bear Lake weather


Live video streaming:


(HTC Tour Tracker)
(2pm PDT)
(5pm U.S. Eastern)
(23:00 CET)


(Links to come if available)


(San Francisco)
(May have some
live coverage for
some stages)


(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(Eurosport audio feeds may be offline)

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers

 Raceticker




(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com