2010 Giro d'Italia LIVE - Stage 13

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


2010 Giro d'Italia:  Filippo Pozzato (Team Katusha) wins Stage 12.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Videos:  Click for 2010 Giro d'Italia videos.  More to come.

- Saturday's Giro d'Italia Stage 14 departs Ferrara at 12:00 CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Asolo between 16:59 and 17:32 CET (10:59am and 11:32am U.S. Eastern).  Giro live video streaming should get underway from around 14:00 CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

Giro d'Italia Stage 14 Profile


Fireworks at the Centenary Tour de France
Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Video:  Stage 13 final kilometer via Rai here. (03:37)

- LIVE via Eurosport with ENGLISH commentary.

- LIVE via Gazzetta TV here.

- Giro d'Italia Stage 13 departs Recanati at 11:30 CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Cesenatico between 16:56 and 17:31 CET (10:56am and 11:31am U.S. Eastern).  Giro live video streaming should get underway from around 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

Giro d'Italia Stage 13 Profile


Also on today


The peloton crosses the Golden Gate Bridge, 2009 Tour of California
Copyright © 2009 Laura Alber/www.cyclingfans.com

- For Giro d'Italia via satellite options, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right under the source banners.  More sources and links to follow in the morning.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Giro d'Italia.

2010 Giro d'Italia LIVE
May 8-30, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 13 starts at 11:30am CET
  (5:30am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Recanati

 Cesenatico weather


Live video streaming:

 


(14:45 CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


(14:30 CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
(Geo-restricted)
 


(14:45 CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)


(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)


(--)


(--)
Alternative

Universal Sports
(Payment required)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Radio Tour graphics:


(Not active for time trial stages)

Live tickers

 
(link to come)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com