2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 18

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 18 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Giovanni Visconti (Movistar) descends alone after getting away late on the day's only climb on Stage 17
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Stage 17 highlights - More videos -


Giovanni Visconti wins Stage 17, his second stage win of the race and his team's third consecutive stage win.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Stage 17 final kilometer - More videos -


Visconti and podium girls
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com
- WATCH Stage 17 Full Broadcast On Demand - More videos -

Stage 18 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: Tour of Belgium LIVE

 

- Videos: 2013 Giro d'Italia videos

- Results:  2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 18 Results


- Friday's Giro d'Italia Stage 19 departs Ponte di Legno at 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Val Martello/Martelltal at around 5:13pm CET (11:13am U.S. Eastern)Giro d'Italia live streaming video should get underway by around *2:30pm CET (*8:30am U.S. Eastern).  *Eurosport is scheduled to show the entire stage starting at 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and their schedule still shows this. However, due to changes in the Stage 19 route and weather conditions, it is possible that Eurosport's coverage will not start that early.

- Rai TV LIVE here.  (Multiple-camera feeds)  Also LIVE here

- Leaderboard LIVE here.  (times available at intermediate point and at finish)  Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Start Order and Times here.

- Stage 18 map, profile and info here.

- Preview: Stage 18 preview (Cyclingnews)

- Results:  2013 Giro d'Italia Stage 17 Results

- Thursday's Giro d'Italia Stage 18, a 20.6km Individual Time Trial from Mori to Polsa, gets underway at 1:12pm CET (7:12am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Full Start Order and Times hereGiro d'Italia live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  Stage 14 on Facebook

- For the NINTH consecutive year, you can follow the Giro d'Italia live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Giro d'Italia.

2013 Giro d'Italia LIVE
May 4-26, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 18 starts at 1:12pm CET
(7:12am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:15pm CET
(11:15am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Mori

 Mori weather


Giro d'Italia Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

 


(Eurosport)
(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sporza)
(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative


(gazzetta.it)
(Gazzetta TV is now geo-restricted)


(SBS)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(--)
(May be geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)

- more links to come -

(watch Giro d'Italia online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Radio Tour graphics:


(Not active for time trial stages)

Live tickers:

 
(live profile and tracking)


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com