2010 Tour of California LIVE - Stage 1

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


photo Copyright © 2009 Laura Alber/www.cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Click for 2010 Tour of California videos.

- Monday's Tour of California Stage 2 departs Davis at 11:00am PDT (2:00pm U.S. Eastern, 20:00 CET) and is expected at the finish in Santa Rosa between 3:01pm and 3:41pm PDT.  Tour of California live video streaming is scheduled to get underway at 2:00pm PDT (5pm U.S. Eastern, 23:00 CET).

- LIVE via Eurosport.

- There are LIVE text updates via Twitter at raceticker.

- LIVE now here.

- According to the Tour Tracker (link at right), they may have a live video feed at around 1:30pm PDT.

- The cyclingnews ticker is now LIVE.  Link is in the Live tickers section at right.

- LIVE now: Nevada City Webcam at the start here.

- Note that officially the live video coverage is to get underway at 2pm PDT.  In the past, Tour Tracker has sometimes been live earlier but this may not be the case this year with changes in TV production, notably the arrival of the French TDF team to shoot the race in High Definition.  Earlier local feeds may still be available.  Stay tuned.

- Tour of California Stage 1 departs Nevada City at 11:45am PDT (2:45pm U.S. Eastern, 20:45 CET) and is expected at the finish in Sacramento between 3:31pm and 4:09pm PDT.  Tour of California live video streaming is scheduled to get underway at 2:00pm PDT (5pm U.S. Eastern, 23:00 CET).

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right under the source banners.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour of California.

2010 Tour of California LIVE
May 16-23, USA
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 11:45am PDT
  (2:45pm U.S. Eastern)

Finish: Between 3:31pm and 4:09pm

LIVE video from 2:00pm PDT


Nevada City

 Sacramento weather


Live video streaming:


(HTC Tour Tracker)
(2pm PDT)
(5pm U.S. Eastern)
(23:00 CET)


(Links to come if available)
(23:00 CET)
(5pm U.S. Eastern)


(San Francisco)
(May have some
live coverage for
some stages)


(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(Eurosport audio feeds may be offline)

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers

 Raceticker




(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com