2010 Giro d'Italia LIVE - Stage 4

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


2010 Giro d'Italia:  Wouter Weylandt (Quick Step) won Stage 3.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 JP Vidon 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Videos:  Click for 2010 Giro d'Italia videos.  More to come.

- Thursday's Giro d'Italia Stage 5 departs Novara at 13:15 CET (7:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at Novi Ligure between 17:01 and 17:24 CET (11:01am and 11:24am U.S. Eastern).  Giro live video streaming should get underway from 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

Giro d'Italia Stage 5 Profile

- LIVE via Sporza.

- LIVE via Rai Tre.

- LIVE via Eurosport.

- LIVE via Gazzetta TV here.

- LIVE via Rai Sport.

- On now: Stage 3 recap wrapping up on Eurosport.

- Stage 4 is the Team Time Trial (33km).  Teams will depart at 5-minute intervals according to the following schedule (U.S. times are Eastern). TTT Start Order and Times:

Team Time (CET) Time (U.S.)
1. Cofidis, Le credit en ligne
2. Colnago-CSF Inox
3. Footon-Servetto
4. BMC Racing Team
5. Quickstep
6. Caisse d'Epargne
7. Acqua & Sapone
8. Bbox Bouygues Telecom
9. AG2R La Mondiale
10. Androni Giocattoli-Diquigiova
11. Lampre-Farnese Vini
12. Team Katusha
13. Sky Pro Cycling Team
14. Omega Pharma-Lotto
15. Cervelo Test Team
16. Garmin-Transitions
17. Rabobank
18. Team Milram
19. Liquigas-Doimo
20. Team HTC-Columbia
21. Team Saxo Bank
22. Astana
14:50
14:55
15:00
15:05
15:10
15:15
15:20
15:25
15:30
15:35
15:40
15:45
15:50
15:55
16:00
16:05
16:10
16:15
16:20
16:25
16:30
16:35
8:50am
8:55am
9:00am
9:05am
9:10am
9:15am
9:20am
9:25am
9:30am
9:35am
9:40am
9:45am
9:50am
9:55am
10:00am
10:05am
10:10am
10:15am
10:20am
10:25am
10:30am
10:35am

 

- Giro d'Italia Stage 4, a 33km Team Time Trial from Savigliano to Cuneo, gets underway at 14:50 CET (8:50am U.S. Eastern) when the first team, Cofidis, departs.  Giro live video streaming should get underway from 14:45 CET* (8:45am U.S. Eastern). *Some broadcast schedules indicate start times as early as 14:30 CET but the first team won't depart until 14:50 CET.

Giro d'Italia Stage 4 Profile

 

- For Giro d'Italia via satellite options, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right under the source banners.  More sources and links to follow in the morning.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Giro d'Italia.

2010 Giro d'Italia LIVE
May 8-30, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 2:50pm CET
  (8:50am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:45pm CET
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Savigliano

 Cuneo weather


Live video streaming:

 


(14:30 CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


(14:30 CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
(Geo-restricted)
 


(14:45 CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)


(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)


(--)


(--)
Alternative

Universal Sports
(Payment required)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Radio Tour graphics:


(Not active for time trial stages)

Gazzetta real-time updates

 

Live tickers

 
(link to come)


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com