4 Jours de Dunkerque LIVE - Stage 3

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
Four Days of Dunkirk:  The peloton in Boulogne-sur-mer, 2003.
photo Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Saturday's 4 Jours de Dunkerque Stage 4 departs Merville at 12:15 CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Cassel between 16:34 and 17:01 CET (10:34am and 11:01am U.S. Eastern).  4 Jours de Dunkerque live streaming should begin at around 15:25 CET (9:25am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE now.

- Video:  Stage 2 highlights (05:46)

- Video:  Stage 1 highlights (04:31)

- 4 Jours de Dunkerque Stage 3 departs Menin at 13:00 CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Ypres between 17:18 and 17:44 CET (11:18am and 11:44am U.S. Eastern).  4 Jours de Dunkerque live streaming should begin at around 15:30 CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right.  More sources and links to follow in the morning.


2010 Four Days of Dunkirk Official Poster

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 4 Jours de Dunkerque.

2010 4 Jours de Dunkerque LIVE
(Tour du Nord-pas-de-Calais)
May 5-9, France
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Stage 3 starts at 1:00pm CET
  (7:00am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:30pm CET
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Menin

Menin weather


Live video streaming:

 
(15:30 CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)
 


Saturday: 15:25 CET
(9:25am U.S. Eastern)
Sunday: 15:45 CET
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)

Live tickers

Official Site Ticker
(auto-translated to English)

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com