2010 Tour de Romandie Stage 5

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
2010 Tour de Romandie:  Simon Spilak (Lampre-Farnese Vini) wins Stage 4.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- LIVE now. 

- Tour de Romandie Stage 5 departs Sion at 11:25 CET (5:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected back at the finish in Sion between 14:35 and 14:51 CET (8:35am and 8:51am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Romandie live streaming should begin at around 14:05 CET (8:05am U.S. Eastern).

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right.  More sources and links to follow in the morning.


2010 Tour de Romandie Official Poster

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour de Romandie.

2010 Tour de Romandie LIVE
April 27-May 2, Switzerland
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 11:25 CET
  (5:25am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:05pm CET
(8:05am U.S. Eastern)


Sion

Sion weather


Live video streaming:

 

SportItalia
Alternative

Sport+

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)

Live tickers

Official Site Ticker
(Babelfish-translated to English)

Biciciclismo
(Babelfish-translated to English)

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com