2013 Rund um den Finanzplatz Eschborn-Frankfurt LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 



- LIVE video here.  (English, CTV subscription)

- Update: It appears they have geo-restricted the German feeds this year...

- Expected LIVE video soon here and here and here. (German)  - Update:  Looks like they've changed the broadcast start time to 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern), like last year...

- Next update as live streaming for this event gets underway Wednesday.

- Also LIVE Wednesday:  Four Days of Dunkirk Stage 1

- The race gets underway at 12:18pm CET (6:18am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 4:47pm CET (10:47am U.S. Eastern).  Live streaming is announced for the entire race, with coverage beginning at 12:00pm CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Moreno Moser (Cannondale) won the 2012 edition and apparently is a last minute addition to the race.  Other riders expected on the start line include Greipel, Ciolek, Degenkolb, Martin T., Voigt, Haussler, Meersman, Bennati, Kroon, Velits x 2, Agostini, Breschel, Rogers, Bole, Hoogerland, Boeckmans, Belleti, Bouet, Pozzovivo, Spilak, Hondo, Wegmann, Verona,...  Note that Voigt, Hondo and Wegmann are riding for the German National Team as their trade teams are not entered in this race.

- The 2013 Rund um den Finanzplatz Eschborn-Frankfurt (or Frankfurt City Loop or Frankfurt Grand Prix or GP de Frankfort) is Wednesday, May 1.  This race used to be called the Rund um den Henninger-Turm.  There will once again be live streaming video.  You'll find more about this race hereOfficial website here (auto-translated)

Live streaming video: 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern)

Race finish at around 4:47pm CET (10:47am U.S. Eastern)


Frankfurt


LIVE video feeds

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available worldwide excluding Denmark, France, Germany, Italy)
(1:30pm CET)
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)
As Live Repeat post-race


(Alternative Higher quality)
(Alternative higher resolution)
(hr-online.de)
(1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern))