2013 Tour of Turkey LIVE - Stage 7

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 7 Live Online Coverage Guide -


photo courtesy Tour of Turkey


Mustafa Sayar of Turkey soloed to victory on Stage 6 and also took over the race lead with two stages to go. - more photos -
photo courtesy Tour of Turkey

Tour of Turkey Stage 7 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also LIVE Saturday: Tour de Romandie Stage 4

 

- Videos:  Tour of Turkey videos

- Results:  2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 7 Results


- Also LIVE here.  (English, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here.  (TRT Turkey)  More feeds to come.

- Official text updates LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 7 map and info here.

- Photos:  Stage 6

- Results:  2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 6 Results

- Saturday's Tour of Turkey Stage 7 departs Kusadasi at 1:30pm EEST (local) (12:30pm CET or 6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Izmir at around 4:29pm EEST (local) (3:29pm CET or 9:29am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around *3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern). *Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to begin at that time.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour of Turkey.

2013 Tour of Turkey LIVE
April 21-28
Official Website
Start List

Stage 7 starts at 1:30pm EEST
(12:30pm CET)
(6:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:29pm EEST
(3:29pm CET)
(9:29am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:00pm EEST
(*2:00pm CET)
(*8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Kusadasi

 Izmir weather


Tour of Turkey Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in USA)
(1:30pm CET)
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)
As Live Repeat post-race

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(3:00pm EEST)
(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TRT Turkey)
(--)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Turkey online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com