2013 Tour de Romandie Stage 1

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour de Romandie Stage 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Chris Froome (Sky Procycling) is first race leader after winning the prologue. - More photos -
photo courtesy Tour de Romandie

Tour de Romandie Stage 1 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also LIVE Wednesday: Tour of Turkey Stage 4

 

- Videos: 2013 Tour de Romandie videos

- Results:  2013 Tour de Romandie Stage 1 Results


- LIVE video here.  (Dutch)

- Official site ticker LIVE here. (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage maps, profiles and video flyovers here.

- Photos:  Prologue

- Results:  2013 Tour de Romandie Prologue Results

- Wednesday's Tour de Romandie Stage 1 departs Saint-Maurice at 12:57pm CET (6:57am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Renens at around 5:19pm CET (11:19am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Romandie live video streaming should get underway at around 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- For the NINTH consecutive year, you can follow Tour de Romandie live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour de Romandie.

2013 Tour de Romandie LIVE
April 23-28, Switzerland
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 12:57pm CET
(6:57am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:19pm CET
(11:19am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 4:00pm CET
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Saint-Maurice

 Renens weather


Tour de Romandie Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Sporza)
(4:20pm CET)
(10:20am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sky Sports)
(4:00pm CET)
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Zwei)
(4:15pm CET)
(10:15am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(4:00pm CET)
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sport+)
(4:15pm CET)
(10:15am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour de Romandie online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates
(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com