2013 Tour of Turkey LIVE - Stage 4

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 4 Live Online Coverage Guide -


photo courtesy Tour of Turkey


Natnael Berhane (Europcar) wins Stage 3 and takes over the race lead. - more photos -
photo courtesy Tour of Turkey

Tour of Turkey Stage 4 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also LIVE Wednesday: Tour de Romandie Stage 1

 

- Videos:  Tour of Turkey videos

- Results:  2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 4 Results


- Thursday's Tour of Turkey Stage 5 departs Marmaris at 10:00am EEST (local) (9:00am CET or 3:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Turgutreis at around 2:51pm EEST (local) (1:51pm CET or 7:51am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around *1:00pm EEST (local) (12:00pm CET or 6:00am U.S. Eastern). *Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to begin at that time.

- Also LIVE here.  (English, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here.  (TRT Turkey)  More feeds to come.

- Official site text updates LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 4 map and info here.

- Photos:  Stage 3

- Results:  2013 Tour of Turkey Stage 3 Results

- Wednesday's Tour of Turkey Stage 4 departs Gocek at 12:45pm EEST (local) (11:45am CET or 5:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Marmaris at around 4:22pm EEST (local) (3:22pm CET or 9:22am U.S. Eastern)Tour of Turkey live streaming video should get underway at around *3:00pm EEST (local) (2:00pm CET or 8:00am U.S. Eastern). *Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to begin at that time; Turkey's TRT live coverage is scheduled to begin at 2:00pm EEST (local) (1:00pm CET or 7:00am U.S. Eastern) but there is no guarantee there will be live streams starting that early.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour of Turkey.

2013 Tour of Turkey LIVE
April 21-28
Official Website
Start List

Stage 4 starts at 12:45pm EEST
(11:45am CET)
(5:45am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:22pm EEST
(3:22pm CET)
(9:22am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:00pm EEST
(*2:00pm CET)
(*8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Gocek

 Marmaris weather


Tour of Turkey Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in USA)
(1:30pm CET)
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)
As Live Repeat post-race

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(3:00pm EEST)
(2:00pm CET)
(8:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TRT Turkey)
(2:00pm EEST)
(1:00pm CET)
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of Turkey online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site updates

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com