2013 Giro del Trentino LIVE - Stage 3

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Giro del Trentino Stage 3 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Giro del Trentino LIVE
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Team Sky's Kanstantsin Siutsou wins Stage 2
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Siutsou and podium girls
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Giro del Trentino Stage 3 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos: 2013 Giro del Trentino videos

- Results:  2013 Giro del Trentino Stage 3 Results


- Friday's Giro del Trentino Stage 4 departs Arco at 11:10am CET (5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Sega di Ala at around 3:33pm CET (9:33am U.S. Eastern)Giro del Trentino live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video here.  (Italian)

- Official site ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 3 map, profile and info here.

- Results:  2013 Giro del Trentino Stage 2 Results

- Photos:  Giro del Trentino photostream

- Thursday's Giro del Trentino Stage 3 departs Pergine Valsugana at 11:15am CET (5:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Condino (Valle delle Chiese) at around 3:39pm CET (9:39am U.S. Eastern)Giro del Trentino live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Giro del Trentino.

2013 Giro del Trentino LIVE
April 16-19, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 11:15am CET
(5:15am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:39pm CET
(9:39am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Pergine Valsugana

 Condino weather


Giro del Trentino Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Giro del Trentino online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com