2013 Giro del Trentino LIVE - Stages 1a/b

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Giro del Trentino Stage 1a/b Live Online Coverage Guide -


Giro del Trentino LIVE
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Giro del Trentino Stage 1a Profile (morning)

Giro del Trentino Stage 1b Profile (afternoon)

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Results:  2013 Giro del Trentino Stage 1b Results

- Videos: 2013 Giro del Trentino videos


- Wednesday's Giro del Trentino Stage 2 departs Sillian (Austria) at 9:10am CET (3:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Vetriolo Terme at around 2:42pm CET (8:42am U.S. Eastern)Giro del Trentino live streaming video should get underway at around 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Updates LIVE here.

- Official site updates here.

- Start Order and Times for Stage 1b Team Time Trial here (.pdf).

- Report:  Stage 1a (Cyclingnews)

- Results:  2013 Giro del Trentino Stage 1a Results

- Video:  Stage 1a most combative rider Xu Gang interviewed

- Video:  Scenes from the start of Stage 1a

- Video:  Sky's Bernhard Eisel interviewed before Stage 1a start

- Video:  2013 Giro del Trentino Trailer

- Next update Tuesday morning.

- Stage 1a map, profile and info here.  Stage 1b info here.

- Photos:  Giro del Trentino photostream

- It is expected that there will be live text updates Tuesday, then live video from Wednesday through Friday.

- Tuesday's afternoon TTT is scheduled to start at 4pm CET (10am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2013 Giro del Trentino has attracted a strong field to join defending champion Domenico Pozzovivo: Bradley Wiggins, Cadel Evans, Vincenzo Nibali, Ivan Basso to name a few.  Full start list here.

- Tuesday's Giro del Trentino Stage 1 is divided into two half stages, a morning stage and an afternoon team time trial stage.  Though the Rai schedule shows what looks like live coverage for the afternoon stage, according to the official site this coverage is delayed and there will only be live television coverage for stages 2-4, on Rai and Eurosport.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Giro del Trentino.

2013 Giro del Trentino LIVE
April 16-19, Italy
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1b starts at 4:00pm CET
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:52pm CET
(10:52am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from -- (Stages 2-4 only)
(--)


Lienz

 Lienz weather


Giro del Trentino Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Giro del Trentino online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

(Tickers to come if available)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com