2010 Vuelta al Pais Vasco LIVE - Stage 5

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Click for Circuit de la Sarthe live coverage

 

- Photos: Tour of the Basque Country Stage 5 - More Stage 5

- Videos: Click for Tour of the Basque Country videos

- Saturday's Vuelta al Pais Vasco Stage 6 Individual Time Trial (22km) begins at 14:25 CET (8:25am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Riders will depart at 1-minute intervals with the final 15 riders departing at 2-minute intervals.  Race leader Alejandro Valverde will depart last, at 16:45 CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern).  Chris Horner, who trails Valverde by just 1 second in the overall standings, will depart at 16:43 CET (10:43am U.S. Eastern).  We'll have the complete Start Order and Times in the morning with any schedule changes.  Live television coverage on ETB 1 is scheduled to begin at 15:20 CET (9:20am U.S. Eastern).  Live video coverage on Universal Sports is scheduled to begin at 9:45am U.S. Eastern.

Saturday's Vuelta al Pais Vasco Stage 6 Profile

- LIVE via TDP.

- Coverage now LIVE via Universal Sports here.  Worldwide.

- Coverage now LIVE here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Photos: Tour of the Basque Country Stage 4 - More Stage 4

- Today's Tour of the Basque Country Stage 5 departs Eibar at 13:00 CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected in Orio between 17:02 and 17:28 CET (11:02am and 11:28am U.S. Eastern).  Live television coverage on ETB 1 is scheduled to begin at 15:15 CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).  Live video coverage on Universal Sports is scheduled to begin at 9:45am U.S. Eastern.

Today's Vuelta al Pais Vasco Stage 5 Profile

 

 

- This race is also know as the Vuelta al Pais Vasco and the Tour du Pays Basque.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour of the Basque Country.

2010 Tour of the Basque Country
April 5-10, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 1:00pm CET
  (--)

LIVE video expected from 3:15pm CET


Eibar

 Orio weather


Live video streaming:

Eurosport
(British)
Alternative
 

ETB
 

TDP
 

Universal Sports
 

Sport+
 

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)
 

Live tickers:

Official site ticker
(Babelfish-translated to English)


(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com