2013 Tour of the Basque Country LIVE - Stage 6

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour of the Basque Country Stage 6 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Stage 6 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

LIVE Sunday:  Paris-Roubaix

 

- Videos:  2013 Tour of the Basque Country Videos

- Results:  2013 Tour of the Basque Country Stage 6 Results


- LIVE video here and here. (Spanish)

- Also LIVE here.

 

- Official site ticker/leaderboard LIVE here.  (auto-translated ... or copy/paste ticker text here)  More tickers at below right.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 6 profile, timetable and more info here.

- TT Start Order and Times here.

- Sergio Henao (Sky) leads Nairo Quintana and Sky teammate Richie Porte by just 6 seconds going into this final stage time trial.  Alberto Contador is fourth at 10 seconds.

- Photos:  Stage 5

- Results:  2013 Tour of the Basque Country Stage 5 Results

- Saturday's Tour of the Basque Country Stage 6, a 24km Individual Time Trial from Beasain to Beasain, gets underway at 3:10pm CET (9:10am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Full Start Order and Times hereTour of the Basque Country live streaming video should get underway at around *3:45pm CET (*9:45am U.S. Eastern).  *Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to go live at this time.  Rai Sport's coverage is scheduled to go live earlier but there is no guarantee of Rai live streams that early.

- For the NINTH consecutive year, you can follow Tour of the Basque Country live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour of the Basque Country.

2013 Tour of the Basque Country LIVE
April 1-6, Spain
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 3:10pm CET
(9:10am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:06pm CET
(11:06am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:45pm CET
(*9:45am U.S. Eastern)


Beasain

 Beasain weather


Tour of the Basque Country Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(3:45pm CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TDP)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Esport3)
(3:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(eitb)
(May be geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(2:55pm CET)
(8:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tour of the Basque Country online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(auto-translated to English)

biciciclismo
(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com