2013 Three Days of De Panne LIVE - Stage 2

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Three Days of De Panne Stage 2 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Three Days of De Panne LIVE
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Peter Sagan (Cannondale) beats Arnaud Demare to the line in a photo finish on Stage 1.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Note that there are morning and afternoon stages on Thursday.  Live streaming coverage for the morning stage is scheduled to get underway at around 10:30am CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern).  Live coverage for the afternoon stage is scheduled to begin at around 2:45pm CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Video: Stage 2 Highlights (Universal Sports, English, 04:56) - May be geo-restricted

- Video: Interview with stage 2 winner (Universal Sports, English, 02:43) - May be geo-restricted

- Video: Stage 1 Highlights (Sporza, Dutch, 01:30)

- Video: Interview with stage 2 winner (Sporza, English, 03:53)

- Video: Stage 2 Final kilometer (Sporza, Dutch, 02:23)

- Results:  2013 Three Days of De Panne Stage 2 Results

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch)

- LIVE video here.  (Italian)

- Ticker LIVE here.  (copy/paste ticker text here to translate)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.


- Stage maps and info here.

- Video: Schlanger & Gogulski recap stage 1 and preview stage 2 (Universal Sports, English, 02:31) - May be geo-restricted

- Video: Alexey Lutsenko after stage 1 (Astana ProTeam, English subtitles, 02:30)

- Video: Stage 1 final kilometer (Eurosport, English, 01:24)

- Video: Stage 1 Highlights (Universal Sports, English, 04:55) - May be geo-restricted

- Video: Stage 1 Highlights (Sporza, Dutch, 02:07)

- Video: Stage 1 Final kilometer (Sporza, Dutch, 03:29)

- Results:  2013 Three Days of De Panne Stage 1 Results

- Wednesday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 2 departs Oudenaarde at 11:40am CET (6:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Koksijde (Marktplein) at around 4:36pm CET (11:36am U.S. Eastern).  Three Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around 2:55pm CET (9:55am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Three Days of De Panne (or VDK-Driedaagse De Panne-Koksijde).

2013 Three Days of De Panne LIVE
March 26-28, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2 starts at 11:40am CET
(6:40am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:36pm CET
(11:36am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:55pm CET
(9:55am U.S. Eastern)


Oudenaarde

 Koksijde weather


Three Days of De Panne Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(3:00pm CET)
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sporza)
(2:55pm CET)
(9:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Sport+)
(3:00pm CET)
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Three Days of De Panne online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Sporza)
(auto-translated)


(sportwereld)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com