2013 Three Days of De Panne LIVE - Stage 1

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Three Days of De Panne Stage 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Three Days of De Panne LIVE
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Sylvain Chavanel won the TT and the overall in 2012
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Video: Stage 1 final kilometer (Eurosport, English, 01:24)

- Video: Stage 1 Highlights (Universal Sports, English, 04:55) - May be geo-restricted

- Video: Stage 1 Highlights (Sporza, Dutch, 02:07)

- Video: Stage 1 Final kilometer (Sporza, Dutch, 03:29)

- Results:  2013 Three Days of De Panne Stage 1 Results


- LIVE video here.  (Dutch)

- LIVE video here.  (Italian)

- Ticker LIVE here.  (copy/paste ticker text here to translate)  Another ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage maps and info here.

- Sylvain Chavanel (Omega Pharma-Quickstep) won the 2012 edition and he is back to defend.  Chavanel has been on fire this season, surprising the sprinters to win the stage into Nice in Paris-Nice where he finished 5th overall, winning the Paris-Nice green jersey, and finishing 4th at Milan-San Remo.  Chavanel was also 6th at E3 Harelbeke and 7th at Omloop Het Nieuwsblad.  Other riders expected on the start line include: Cavendish, Boonen, Sagan, Greipel, Durbridge, Westra, Kittel, Demare, Chicchi, ...  Start list here.

- Tuesday's Three Days of De Panne Stage 1 departs Middelkerke at 11:55am CET (6:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Zottegem at around 4:45pm CET (11:45am U.S. Eastern).  Three Days of De Panne live streaming video should get underway at around *2:45pm CET (*9:45am U.S. Eastern). *Rai's coverage is scheduled to begin at this time but it is unsure if there will be a Rai stream. Sporza's coverage is scheduled to begin at 2:55pm CET and Eurosport's coverage is scheduled to begin at 3:30pm CET.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Three Days of De Panne (or VDK-Driedaagse De Panne-Koksijde).

2013 Three Days of De Panne LIVE
March 26-28, Belgium
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 11:55am CET
(6:55am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:45pm CET
(11:45am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *2:45pm CET
(*9:45am U.S. Eastern)


Middelkerke

 Zottegem weather


Three Days of De Panne Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(3:30pm CET)
(10:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Sporza)
(2:55pm CET)
(9:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(2:45pm CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sport+)
(3:00pm CET)
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Three Days of De Panne online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Sporza)
(auto-translated)


(sportwereld)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com