2013 E3 Harelbeke LIVE (E3 Prijs Vlaanderen)

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 E3 Harelbeke Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Click for Volta a Catalunya Stage 5 Live Coverage

 

- Video: Final kilometer (Sporza, 04:02)

- Video: Cancellara strong on the Kwaremont (Sporza, 05:02)

- Video: Boonen and Cancellara on the Paterberg (Sporza, 05:02)

- Results:  2013 E3 Harelbeke Results


- LIVE video here.  (French)

- LIVE video here and here. (Dutch)

- Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway Friday.

- Tom Boonen (Omega Pharma-Quickstep) is defending champion. Boonen also won four years in a row from 2004 to 2007.  Also expected on the start line: Chavanel Syl., Sagan, Gilbert, Cancellara, Hushovd, Flecha, Degenkolb, Van Avermaet, Devolder, Boasson Hagen, Eisel, Bauer, Millar, Nuyens, Vansummeren, Bennati, Pozzato, Haussler, Hutarovich, Boom, Renshaw, Vanmarcke, Viviani, Beppu, Durbridge, De Kort, Cousin, Gaudin, Jerome, among others.

- Friday's E3 Harelbeke (E3 Prijs Vlaanderen - Harelbeke) departs Harelbeke at 12:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Harelbeke at around 4:57pm CET (11:57am U.S. Eastern).  E3 Harelbeke live streaming video should get underway at around 2:20pm CET (9:20am U.S. Eastern).

- For the NINTH consecutive year, you can follow E3 Prijs Vlaanderen - Harelbeke live on cyclingfans.com.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 E3 Harelbeke.

2013 E3 Harelbeke LIVE
March 22, Belgium
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 12:00pm CET
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:57pm CET
(11:57am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:20pm CET
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)


Harelbeke

 Harelbeke weather


E3 Harelbeke Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Sporza)
(2:20pm CET)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(Eurosport 2)
(2:45pm CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(RTBF)
(2:40pm CET)
(9:40am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sport+)
(3:40pm CET)
(10:40am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch E3 Harelbeke online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com