2013 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE - Stage 4

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 4 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
Tirreno-Adriatico
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Peter Sagan (Cannondale) wins Stage 3 ahead of Mark Cavendish, left, and Andre Greipel.  Cavendish remains overall race leader.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Sagan and podium girls
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Stage 4 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on Saturday: Paris-Nice Stage 6 LIVE

 

- Videos:  2013 Tirreno-Adriatico Videos

- Results:  2013 Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 4 Results


- Sunday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 5 departs Ortona at 10:00am CET (5:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Chieti at around 4:13pm CET (11:13am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live streaming video may get underway at around *2:30pm CET (*9:30am U.S. Eastern). *Note that Eurosport is not scheduled to show the weekend stages live.  We'll list what is available, possibly earlier than stated start time.  Also note if you are in the U.S.: clocks change tonight for most people in the U.S. So starting Sunday New York, for example, will be 5 hours behind Paris instead of the usual 6...

- LIVE video here.  (Rai Sport)

- LIVE video here and here.  (Sporza)

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 4 map and info here.

- Results:  2013 Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 3 Results

- Photos:  Stage 3 photos (Cyclingnews)

- Saturday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 4 departs Narni at 11:10am CET (5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Prati di Tivo at around 4:07pm CET (10:07am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live streaming video should get underway at around *3:30pm CET (*9:30am U.S. Eastern). *Note that Eurosport is not scheduled to show the weekend stages live.  We'll list what is available, possibly earlier than stated start time.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tirreno-Adriatico.

2013 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE
March 6-12, Italy
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Stage 4 starts at 11:10am CET
(5:10am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:07pm CET
(10:07am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:30pm CET
(*9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Narni

 Narni weather


Tirreno-Adriatico Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport 2)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Sporza)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tirreno-Adriatico online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

biciciclismo
(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com