2013 Paris-Nice LIVE - Stage 6

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Paris-Nice Stage 6 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com


It was on this stage in 2012 that Thomas De Gendt rode into Nice for a solo victory.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com

2013 Paris-Nice Route Map

Stage 6 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on Saturday: Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 4 LIVE

 

- Video:  Stage 6 On Demand (English, CTV Subscription)

- Videos:  2013 Paris-Nice Videos

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Stage 6 Results


- Sunday's Paris-Nice Stage 7, a 9.6km uphill Time Trial on the Col d'Eze in Nice, gets underway at *1:40pm CET (*8:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 4:44pm CET (11:44am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).  *The start time likely will change depending on the number of riders left in the race. Update to come.  Also note if you are in the U.S.: clocks change tonight for most people in the U.S. So starting Sunday New York, for example, will be 5 hours behind Paris instead of the usual 6...

- Also LIVE here. (English, CTV subscription)

- LIVE video here. (France3)

- LIVE video here.  (Rtbf)

- LIVE video here.  (Sporza)

- LIVE video here. (Tdp)

- Official site ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 6 map, preview and info here.

- Video:  Stage 5 On Demand (English, CTV Subscription)

- Photos:  Stage 5 photos (aso)

- Photos:  Stage 5 photos (cyclingnews)

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Stage 5 Results

- Saturday's Paris-Nice Stage 6 departs Manosque at 11:20am CET (5:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Nice at around 4:44pm CET (10:44am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should get underway at around 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Paris-Nice.

2013 Paris-Nice LIVE
March 3-10, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 11:20am CET
(5:20am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:44pm CET
(10:44am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:30pm CET
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Manosque

 Nice weather


Paris-Nice Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in U.S.A. and Canada)
(3:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(3:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sporza)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(RTBF)
(3:30pm CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France3.fr)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative


(TDP Teledeporte)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(nos.nl)
(likely geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(RTL Luxembourg)
(geo-restricted?)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Paris-Nice online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com