2013 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE - Stage 2

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 2 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
Tirreno-Adriatico
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Omega Pharma Quickstep on their way to winning the Stage 1 Team Time Trial.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


From rain to champagne, Omega Pharma Quickstep celebrates on the podium.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Mark Cavendish, first race leader, and podium girls
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2013 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Stage 2 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on Thursday: Paris-Nice Stage 4 LIVE

 

- Videos:  2013 Tirreno-Adriatico Videos

- Results:  2013 Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 2 Results


- Friday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 3 departs Indicatore (Arezzo) at 11:30am CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Narni Scalo at around 4:09pm CET (10:09am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video here.  (Rai Sport)

- LIVE video here and here.  (Sporza)

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 2 map and info here.

- Video:  Interview with race leader

- Video:  Stage 1 Team Time Trial Highlights

- Results:  2013 Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 1 Results

- Thursday's Tirreno-Adriatico Stage 2 departs San Vincenzo at 10:30am CET (4:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Indicatore (Arezzo) at around 4:10pm CET (10:10am U.S. Eastern).  Tirreno-Adriatico live streaming video should get underway at around 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Photos:  Pre-race pics on Facebook

- Video:  2013 Race Promo

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tirreno-Adriatico.

2013 Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE
March 6-12, Italy
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Stage 2 starts at 10:30am CET
(4:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:10pm CET
(10:10am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


San Vincenzo

 Indicatore weather


Tirreno-Adriatico Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport 2)
(2:30pm CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sporza)
(--)
(--)
Alternative
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Tirreno-Adriatico online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

biciciclismo
(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com