2013 Paris-Nice LIVE - Stage 1

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Paris-Nice Stage 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2012 Pete Geyer/cyclingfans.com


Damien Gaudin (Europcar) at the finish of the 2011 Paris-Roubaix.  Gaudin, winner of the U23 Paris-Roubaix in 2007, took his first pro road victory on Sunday in the 2013 Paris-Nice Prologue.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2011 Michael Crook

2013 Paris-Nice Route Map

Stage 1 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Video:  Stage 1 On Demand (English, CTV Subscription)

- Videos:  2013 Paris-Nice Videos

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Stage 1 Results


- Tuesday's Paris-Nice Stage 2 departs Vimory at 11:05am CET (5:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Cérilly at around 3:56pm CET (9:56am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Also LIVE here. (English, CTV subscription)

- Also LIVE video here. (France3, media player)

- LIVE video here. (Dutch)

- Also expected LIVE video soon here from 2:55pm CET. (France3, media player)  More feeds below and at right.

- Official site ticker/tracking LIVE here.  Cyclingnews ticker LIVE here.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 1 map, preview and info here.

- Video:  Prologue On Demand (English, CTV Subscription)

- Photos:  Prologue photos (cyclingnews)

- Photos:  Prologue photos (aso)

- Results:  2013 Paris-Nice Prologue Results

- Monday's Paris-Nice Stage 1 departs Saint-Germain-en-Laye at 11:10am CET (5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Nemours at around 3:57pm CET (9:57am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live streaming video should get underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Preview:  Velonews Paris-Nice preview

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Paris-Nice.

2013 Paris-Nice LIVE
March 3-10, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 11:10am CET
(5:10am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:57pm CET
(9:57am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:45pm CET
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Saint-Germain-en-Laye

 Nemours weather


Paris-Nice Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 


(Subscription Cycling TV)
(Available in U.S.A. and Canada)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)

Links to come as available


(Eurosport)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(Sporza)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(RTBF)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France3.fr)
(2:55pm CET)
(8:55am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative
Alternative


(TDP Teledeporte)
(2:45pm CET)
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(nos.nl)
(likely geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(Rai Sport 2)
(geo-restricted)
(--)
(--)
Alternative


(RTL Luxembourg)
(geo-restricted?)
(--)
(--)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Paris-Nice online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site ticker


(Cyclingnews)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com