2013 Tour de Langkawi Stage 8 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour de Langkawi Stage 8 Live Online Coverage Guide -

Stage 8 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

 

- Video: Stage 8 Highlights

- Video: Stage 8 Post Stage Interviews

- Video: Stage 8 Backstage Pass

- Results:  2013 Tour de Langkawi Stage 8 Results


- LIVE here.

- Stage 8 expected LIVE here at around 12:45pm local (5:45am CET, 11:45pm U.S. Eastern Wednesday). Coverage may start up to 30+ minutes late depending on pace of the race. (only last hour or so is broadcast)  Text updates will be LIVE here.

- Stage 8 map and info here.

- Video: Stage 7 Highlights

- Video: Stage 7 Backstage Pass

- Photos: Stage 7 Photos

- Results:  2013 Tour de Langkawi Stage 7 Results

- Thursday's Tour de Langkawi Stage 8 departs Kuala Terengganu at 10:00am local (3:00am CET, 9:00pm U.S. Eastern Wednesday) and is expected at the finish at Tanah Merah at around 1:45pm local (6:45am CET, 12:45am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de Langkawi live streaming is being provided (intermittently?) during each stage (see TV Guide), with video highlights streamed online at 11:30pm local here.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour de Langkawi.

2013 Tour de Langkawi LIVE
February 21-March 2, Malaysia
Official Website
Start List

Stage 8 starts at 10:00am local
(3:00am CET)
(9:00pm U.S. Eastern Wednesday)

Finish at around 1:45pm local
(6:45am CET)
(12:45am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 12:45pm local
(5:45am CET)
(11:45pm U.S. Eastern Wednesday)
see TV Guide


Kuala Lumpur

 


Le Tour de Langkawi Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(TV1 Malaysia)

(watch Tour de Langkawi online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official site text updates

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com