2013 Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross Oostmalle LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 

- Should be LIVE here but geo-restricted.  Also LIVE here but also geo-restricted.

- Hoping for LIVE video soon here.

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Albert, Nys, Pauwels, Denuwelaere, Meeusen, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Page, Duval, Jouffroy, Field ...  2012/2013 cyclocross action wraps up...

- Coverage gets underway at 1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2013 GVA Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross at Oostmalle (Sluitingsprijs-Oostmalle) is Sunday, February 24.  There should once again be live streamsOfficial website here - Start Lists (.pdf) -

Live streaming video: 1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern)


Oostmalle


LIVE video streaming


(Sport.be)
(2:00pm CET (8:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative


(Sporza)
(1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative

 
Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com