2013 Boels Cyclocross Classic at Heerlen LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


photo Copyright © Peter Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

 


- LIVE video here (media player) and here and here.  Elite Men race.  Some feeds hard to get.

- Next update here as live video coverage gets underway.

- Note that live streaming is announced for both the Women's and Men's races.  Coverage is expected to begin at 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern), 15 minutes before the start of the women's race.

- Albert, Meeusen, Peeters, Aernouts, Field, Vos, Wyman, Vardaros, Van Paassen, Cant, Dombroski, Havlikova,  ...  2012/2013 cyclocross action continues...  The 2013 Boels Cyclocross Classic at Heerlen (Netherlands) is Sunday, February 17.  There will be live streamsOfficial website hereStart Lists here.

Live streaming video: Elite Women: 1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern)
Elite Men: 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern)


Heerlen


LIVE video streams


(Elite Women: 1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern))
(Elite Men: 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative
Alternative