2013 Tour of Qatar Stage 6 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour of Qatar Stage 6 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 


photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  2013 Tour of Qatar Videos

- Photos:  Stage 6

- Report:  Stage 6

- Results:  2013 Tour of Qatar Stage 6 Results


- LIVE video here

- Next update once live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 6 map and info here.

- Photos:  Stage 5

- Report:  Stage 5

- Results:  2013 Tour of Qatar Stage 5 Results

- Friday's Tour of Qatar Stage 6 departs Sealine Beach Resort at 1:10pm local (11:10am CET, 5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Doha Corniche at around 3:44pm local (1:44pm CET, 7:44am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Qatar live video streaming is expected to begin at around *3:00pm local (*1:00pm CET, *7:00am U.S. Eastern). *Oddly, the final stage is not at this time listed on the broadcast schedule for Al Jazeera. I assume that is a mistake or perhaps the final stage is only broadcast elsewhere... Will list what I find.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour of Qatar.

2013 Tour of Qatar LIVE
February 3-8
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 1:10pm local
  (11:10am CET)
(5:10am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:44pm local
  (1:44pm CET)
(7:44am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from *3:00pm local
  (*1:00pm CET)
(*7:00am U.S. Eastern)


Qatar

 Doha weather


Tour of Qatar Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Al Jazeera Sport)
Alternative

 (Watch Tour of Qatar live)

Live audio streaming:

 
(--)

Live tickers:

(tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com