2013 Tour of Qatar Stage 5 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour of Qatar Stage 5 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 


photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  2013 Tour of Qatar Videos

- Photos:  Stage 5

- Report:  Stage 5

- Results:  2013 Tour of Qatar Stage 5 Results


- Friday's Tour of Qatar Stage 6 departs Sealine Beach Resort at 1:10pm local (11:10am CET, 5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Doha Corniche at around 3:44pm local (1:44pm CET, 7:44am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Qatar live video streaming is expected to begin at around *3:00pm local (*1:00pm CET, *7:00am U.S. Eastern). *Oddly, the final stage is not at this time listed on the broadcast schedule for Al Jazeera. I assume that is a mistake or perhaps the final stage is only broadcast elsewhere... Will list what I find.

- LIVE video here

- Next update once live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 5 map and info here.

- Photos:  Stage 4

- Report:  Stage 4

- Results:  2013 Tour of Qatar Stage 4 Results

- Thursday's Tour of Qatar Stage 5 departs Al Zubara Fort at 12:10pm local (10:10am CET, 4:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Madinat Al Shamal at around 3:39pm local (1:39pm CET, 7:39am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Qatar live video streaming is expected to begin at around 3:00pm local (1:00pm CET, 7:00am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour of Qatar.

2013 Tour of Qatar LIVE
February 3-8
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 12:10pm local
  (10:10am CET)
(4:10am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:39pm local
  (1:39pm CET)
(7:39am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:00pm local
  (1:00pm CET)
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)


Qatar

 Doha weather


Tour of Qatar Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Al Jazeera Sport)
Alternative

 (Watch Tour of Qatar live)

Live audio streaming:

 
(--)

Live tickers:

(tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com