2013 Tour of Qatar Stage 1 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour of Qatar Stage 1 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 


photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Report:  Stage 1

- Photos:  Stage 1

- Results:  2013 Tour of Qatar Stage 1 Results


- Monday's Tour of Qatar Stage 2, a 14km Team Time Trial at Al Rufaa Street, gets underway at 2:45pm local (12:45pm CET, 6:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 3:52pm local (1:52pm CET, 7:52am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Qatar live video streaming is expected to begin at around 3:00pm local (1:00pm CET, 7:00am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video here.  (English).

- Next update once live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 1 map and info here.

- Sunday's Tour of Qatar Stage 1 departs Katara Cultural Village at 12:25pm local (10:25am CET, 4:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Dukhan Beach at around 3:49pm local (1:49pm CET, 7:49am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Qatar live video streaming is expected to begin at around 2:30pm local (12:30pm CET, 6:30am U.S. Eastern).

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour of Qatar.

2013 Tour of Qatar LIVE
February 3-8
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 12:25pm local
  (10:25am CET)
(4:25am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 3:49pm local
  (1:49pm CET)
(7:49am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:30pm local
  (12:30pm CET)
(6:30am U.S. Eastern)


Qatar

 Doha weather


Tour of Qatar Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Al Jazeera Sport)
Alternative

 (Watch Tour of Qatar live)

Live audio streaming:

 
(--)

Live tickers:

(tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com