2013 UCI Cyclocross World Championships LIVE - Louisville

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 UCI Cyclo-cross World Championships at Louisville Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  All Events - UCI Cyclocross Worlds Louisville videos


- LIVE video here and here and here.  (English) (May be geo-restricted)

- Also LIVE here.  (Canada only?)

- Up next: Elite Men race expected LIVE video here and here and here. May be geo-restricted.  More feeds listed at right.

- Video: Under-23 Men - Final lap (Sporza, 07:34)

- LIVE video here and here and here.  (English) (May be geo-restricted)

- Also LIVE here.  (Canada only?)

- Up next: Under-23 Men race expected LIVE video here and here. More feeds listed below and at right.

- Video: Elite Women - Race Finish (English, 03:18)

- Video: Elite Women - Final lap (Sporza, 09:52)

- LIVE video here and here and here.  (English)  (May be geo-restricted)

- Also LIVE here.  (Canada only?)

- Elite Women race expected LIVE video soon here and here.  (May be geo-restricted)  More feeds listed below and at right.

- Video: Junior Men - Race Finish (English, 01:54)

- Video: Junior Men - Final lap (Sporza, 08:24)

- LIVE video here and here and here.  (English) (Reported as not available in Canada)

- Junior Men race expected LIVE video soon here and here.  Note that these feeds may not play in countries that have live television coverage.  Alternative feeds are listed below and at right.

- Next update here as the live coverage gets underway.

- Official site/event details here.

- NOTE:  Due to weather concerns for Sunday, ALL events will now be run on SATURDAY.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 UCI Cyclocross World Championships at Louisville, Kentucky.

2013 UCI Cyclo-cross World Championships LIVE
February 2, Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Official Website
Start Lists

Saturday: Junior Men: 9:45am U.S. EST
  (15:45 CET)

Saturday: Women: 11:00am U.S. EST
  (17:00 CET)

Saturday: U23 Men: 12:30pm U.S. EST
  (18:30 CET)

Saturday: Men Elite: 2:30pm U.S. EST
  (20:30 CET)


Louisville

 Louisville weather


CX Worlds Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(UCI Channel live)
Alternative
Alternative (Elite Women)
Alternative (U23 Men)
Alternative (Elite Men)
 


(Sporza)
Alternative
Alternative

- more links to come -

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

(tickers to come if available)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com