2013 Tour de San Luis LIVE - Stage 6

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour de San Luis Stage 6 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 


Emmanuel Guevara (San Luis Somos Todos) wins Stage 5 on a huge day for the local team as his teammate Daniel Diaz took over the race lead. - more photos -

Stage 6 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos: Tour de San Luis videos

- Results:  Tour de San Luis Stage 6 Results


- Sunday's Tour de San Luis Stage 7 departs San Luis at 1:58pm local (11:58am U.S. Eastern, 17:58 CET) and is expected at the finish at Juana Koslay at around 5:50pm local (3:50pm U.S. Eastern, 21:50 CET).  Tour de San Luis live video streaming is expected for the finish.  If and when they do go to a live TV feed, I will send out messages on Twitter and Facebook to that effect.  Note that live radio streaming should be available throughout the race.

- Expect LIVE video feeds here and here for finish only.

- During the race, radio coverage expected LIVE here and here.  (Spanish)

- Next update once live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 6 map, profile and info here.  More links to come.

- Results:  Tour de San Luis Stage 5 Results

- Saturday's Tour de San Luis Stage 6 departs Quines at 12:17pm local (10:17am U.S. Eastern, 16:17 CET) and is expected at the finish at Merlo (Mirador del Sol) at around 4:30pm local (2:30pm U.S. Eastern, 20:30 CET).  Tour de San Luis live video streaming is expected for the finish.  If and when they do go to a live TV feed, I will send out messages on Twitter and Facebook to that effect.  Note that live radio streaming should be available throughout the race.




- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour de San Luis.

2013 Tour de San Luis LIVE
January 21-27, Argentina
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 12:17pm local
  (10:17am U.S. Eastern)
(16:17 CET)

Finish at around 4:30pm local
  (2:30pm U.S. Eastern)
(20:30 CET)


San Luis

 San Luis weather


Tour de San Luis Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

canal13sanluistv
Alternative

 

Live audio streaming:

  radiopopularsanluis
(--)

100.1 FM Libertad
(100.1 FM Libertad Argentina)
---

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Tour de San Luis race tweets

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com