2013 Tour Down Under Stage 4 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour Down Under Stage 4 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Tom Slagter (Blanco) wins Stage 3 in Stirling ahead of Matthew Goss and Philippe Gilbert.  Geraint Thomas (Sky Procycling) remains race leader.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


Tom Slagter and podium girls
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Stage 4 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  Tour Down Under Videos

- Results:  Tour Down Under Stage 4 Results


- Saturday's (Friday evening U.S.) Tour Down Under Stage 5 (Jayco stage) departs McLaren Vale at 11:10am local (7:40pm U.S. Eastern Friday, 1:40am CET) and is expected at the finish at Old Willunga Hill at around 3:02pm local (11:32pm U.S. Eastern Friday, 5:32am CET).  Tour Down Under live streaming video should get underway at around 11:00am local (7:30pm U.S. Eastern Friday, 1:30am CET).

- LIVE video here

- LIVE video here.  (Australia only)

- Text updates LIVE here and here.

- This year, Adelaide radio here is only doing occasional updates, then LIVE for the finish.

- For final 2 hours of race, LIVE video here.  (Australia only) Available worldwide feeds will be listed above and below right.

- Next update here as live coverage gets underway.

- Race map, profile and info here.  More links to come, plus photos post-race.

- Videos:  Tour Down Under Videos

- Results:  Tour Down Under Stage 3 Results

- Friday's (Thursday evening U.S.) Tour Down Under Stage 4 (Bupa stage) departs Modbury at 11:00am local (7:30pm U.S. Eastern Thursday, 1:30am CET) and is expected at the finish at Tanunda at around 2:13pm local (10:43pm U.S. Eastern Thursday, 4:43am CET).  Tour Down Under live streaming video should get underway at around 12:00pm local (8:30pm U.S. Eastern Thursday, 2:30am CET).

- Photos:  TDU Classic on Facebook

- Photos: Tour Down Under pre-race photos on Facebook

- Post-race photos and videos to come...

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Santos Tour Down Under.

2013 Tour Down Under LIVE
January 22-27, Adelaide, South Australia
Official Website
Start List

TDU videos from world media

Tour Down Under Photos on Facebook
Hi-Res Tour Down Under Photos (coming)

Stage 4 starts at 11:00am local
  (7:30pm U.S. Eastern Thursday)
(1:30am CET)

Finish at around 2:13pm local
  (10:43pm U.S. Eastern Thursday)
(4:43am CET)

LIVE video from 12:00pm local
  (8:30pm U.S. Eastern Thursday)
(2:30am CET)


Adelaide

 Adelaide weather


Tour Down Under Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Channel 9)
(May be geo-restricted)
Alternative

 

Live audio streaming:


(ABC Radio Adelaide)
---

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

 


(Cyclingnews ticker)

TDU race tweets

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com