2013 Tour Down Under Stage 2 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour Down Under Stage 2 Live Online Coverage Guide -


Andre Greipel (Lotto Belisol) wins Stage 1 ahead of Arnaud Demare and Mark Renshaw
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

Stage 2 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  Tour Down Under Videos

- Results:  Tour Down Under Stage 2 Results


- Thursday's (Wednesday evening U.S.) Tour Down Under Stage 3 (BikeExchange.com.au stage) departs Unley at 11:00am local (7:30pm U.S. Eastern Wednesday, 1:30am CET) and is expected at the finish at Stirling at around 2:41pm local (11:11pm U.S. Eastern Wednesday, 5:11am CET).  Tour Down Under live streaming video should get underway at around 12:30pm local (9:00pm U.S. Eastern Wednesday, 3:00am CET).

- LIVE video here.  (Australia only)

- Text updates LIVE here and here.

- Last 2 hours of stage streamed LIVE here.  (Australia only)  If there are worldwide feeds available, they will be listed above.

- This year, Adelaide radio here is only doing occasional updates, then LIVE for the finish.

- Next update here as live coverage gets underway.

- Race map, profile and info here.  More links to come, plus photos post-race.

- Wednesday's (Tuesday evening U.S.) Tour Down Under Stage 2 (Hahn Super Dry stage) departs Mt. Barker at 11:00am local (7:30pm U.S. Eastern Tuesday, 1:30am CET) and is expected at the finish at Rostrevor at around 1:59pm local (10:29pm U.S. Eastern Tuesday, 4:29am CET).  Tour Down Under live streaming video should get underway at around 12:00pm local (8:30pm U.S. Eastern Tuesday, 2:30am CET).

- Results:  Tour Down Under Stage 1 Results

- Photos:  TDU Classic on Facebook

- Photos: Tour Down Under pre-race photos on Facebook

- Post-race photos and videos to come...

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Santos Tour Down Under.

2013 Tour Down Under LIVE
January 22-27, Adelaide, South Australia
Official Website
Start List

TDU videos from world media

Tour Down Under Photos on Facebook
Hi-Res Tour Down Under Photos (coming)

Stage 2 starts at 11:00am local
  (7:30pm U.S. Eastern Tuesday)
(1:30am CET)

Finish at around 1:59pm local
  (10:29pm U.S. Eastern Tuesday)
(4:29am CET)

LIVE video from 12:00pm local
  (8:30pm U.S. Eastern Tuesday)
(2:30am CET)


Adelaide

 Adelaide weather


Tour Down Under Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Channel 9)
(May be geo-restricted)
Alternative

 

Live audio streaming:


(ABC Radio Adelaide)
---

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

 


(Cyclingnews ticker)

TDU race tweets

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com