2013 Tour de San Luis LIVE - Stage 2

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2013 Tour de San Luis Stage 2 Live Online Coverage Guide -

 


Mark Cavendish (Omega Pharma QuickStep) wins Stage 1 in San Luis. Pro road racing is back!
photo courtesy Tour de San Luis - more photos -

Stage 2 Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos: Tour de San Luis videos

- Results:  Tour de San Luis Stage 2 Results


- Wednesday's Tour de San Luis Stage 3 departs La Punta at 1:25pm local (11:25am U.S. Eastern, 17:25 CET) and is expected at the finish at Mirador del Potrero at around 6:00pm local (4:00pm U.S. Eastern, 22:00 CET).  Tour de San Luis live video streaming is announced; we have had it the past two years, though not for all stages last year.  For Stages 1 and 2 this year, a live feed was available for the finish sprint only.  If and when they do go to a live TV feed, I will send out messages on Twitter and Facebook to that effect.  Note that live radio streaming should be available throughout the race.

- LIVE video here and here.  Finish only?

- Infrequent text updates here.

- LIVE radio here.  (Spanish)

- I do not know when the video feeds (at right) will go live with the race.  Yesterday they went live for the sprint finish only.  I will send out messages on Twitter and Facebook when they go live.

- Next update once live coverage gets underway.

- Stage 2 map, profile and info here.  More links to come.

- Results:  Tour de San Luis Stage 1 Results

- Video:  Stage 1 highlights

- Tuesday's Tour de San Luis Stage 2 departs Tilisarao at 2:07pm local (12:07pm U.S. Eastern, 18:07 CET) and is expected at the finish at Terrazas del Portezuelo at around 6:30pm local (4:30pm U.S. Eastern, 22:30 CET).  Tour de San Luis live video streaming is announced; we have had it the past two years, though not for all stages last year.  For yesterday's Stage 1, a live feed was available for the finish sprint only.  If and when they do go to a live TV feed, I will send out messages on Twitter and Facebook to that effect.  Note that live radio streaming should be available throughout the race.

- Video: Race Promo (Spanish, 0:36)


- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2013 Tour de San Luis.

2013 Tour de San Luis LIVE
January 21-27, Argentina
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2 starts at 2:07pm local
  (12:07pm U.S. Eastern)
(18:07 CET)

Finish at around 6:30pm local
  (4:30pm U.S. Eastern)
(22:30 CET)


San Luis

 San Luis weather


Tour de San Luis Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

canal13sanluistv
Alternative

 

Live audio streaming:

  radiopopularsanluis
(--)

100.1 FM Libertad
(100.1 FM Libertad Argentina)
---

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Tour de San Luis race tweets

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2013 www.cyclingfans.com