2012 UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Koksijde

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

 


- Videos: Elite Men:  As-Live Repeat - 30-minute Highlights (Subscription)

- Videos: Elite Women:  As-Live Repeat - 30-minute Highlights (Subscription)

- Video:  Elite Men last lap (Sporza, may be geo-restricted)

- Also LIVE here. (Subscription CTV)

- Elite Men race gets underway at 3:00pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE video here.  (Belgium only)

- Elite Women race coverage should be LIVE here.  (CTV Subscription)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Note that Cycling TV is also showing the Elite Women race live.  The women's race gets underway at 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).  The Elite Men race gets underway at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- Riders expected on the start line in the Elite Women's race include: Compton, Van Paassen, Dombroski, Wyman, Day, Ferrier-Bruneau, Ferrand Prevot, Chainel-Lefevre, Cant, ...

- Riders expected on the start line in the Elite Men's race include: Albert, Nys, Pauwels, Meeusen, Vantornout, Aernouts, Peeters, Wellens, Mourey, Chainel, Page, Duval, Field...

- 2012-2013 Cyclocross season action continues Saturday with UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Koksijde, Belgium.  There will once again be live streams.  Official website here (auto-translated to EnglishElite Women Start List here - Elite Men Start List here -

Live streaming video: Elite Men: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Koksijde


LIVE video feeds


(Subscription, U.S., Canada, UK, Australia and South Africa)
(Cycling TV)
(Elite Women LIVE here: 1:20pm CET (7:20am U.S. Eastern))
(Elite Men LIVE here: 2:50pm CET (8:50am U.S. Eastern))


(Sporza)
(Elite Men: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative