2010 Paris-Nice Stage 6 - LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
2010 Paris-Nice:  Peter Sagan (Liquigas-Doimo) celebrates his victory in Stage 5,
his second stage win of the race.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Click for Tirreno-Adriatico LIVE coverage Stage 4

 

- Click for Paris-Nice videos.  (More to come)

- There are Paris-Nice Stage 6 photos here (GW) and here (AP).

- Important:  Daylight Savings Time starts in the U.S. tonight, so until March 28, Central European Time (CET) will be 5 hours ahead of U.S. Eastern time instead of 6 hours.  Sunday's Paris-Nice Stage 7 departs Nice at 11:15 CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected back at the finish in Nice between 14:30 and 14:48 CET (9:30am and 9:48am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 13:45 CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

Sunday's Paris-Nice Stage 7 Profile

 

- Paris-Nice LIVE via TDP.

- On Twitter?  There are live race updates at raceticker.

- For viewers in France and territories, the France4.fr Paris-Nice live webcast has begun.  Link at right.

- Paris-Nice LIVE via France 2.  (Thanks, Bernie)  Update:  France TV have switched their coverage from France 2 to France 4.

- Paris-Nice LIVE now via TDP.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Click for Paris-Nice videos.  (More to come)

- There are Paris-Nice Stage 5 photos here (GW) and here (AP).

- Today's Paris-Nice Stage 6 departs Peynier at 12:05 CET (6:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Tourrettes-sur-Loup between 17:22 and 17:53 CET (11:22am and 11:53am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Nice live coverage on Eurosport is scheduled to begin at 14:15 CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern) or 16:30 CET (10:30am) depending on market on a busy Saturday for sports.  Paris-Nice live streaming on Sporza is scheduled to begin at 14:15 CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern).

Today's Paris-Nice Stage 6 Profile

- We are monitoring potential live video feeds for Paris-Nice and will list what we find.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Paris-Nice.

2010 Paris-Nice
March 7-14, France
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 12:05 CET
  (--)

LIVE video expected from 2:15pm CET


Paris

 Nice weather


Live video streaming:


(Eurosport links to come)

SuperSport
(English)

RTBF
(May be geo-restricted)

France4.fr
(15:09 CET)
(9:09am U.S. Eastern)
(Geo-restricted)

TDP
(--)

Sporza
(14:15 CET)
(8:15am U.S. Eastern)
(May be geo-restricted)

(more video links to come if available)

 

Live audio streaming:

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:

Official Site Ticker

cyclingnews

Raceticker

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com